St. Lawrence Primary School
National Teaching School
St. Lawrence Primary
Respect, Independence, Caring, Teamwork, Reach for the stars

Diary

 Spring 2019
 Friday 5 April  End of Spring Term
 Summer 2019
 Tuesday 23 April  First day of Summer Term
 Friday 26 April  Whole School Stunning Start Day (dress up)
 Monday 29 April  Foundation Stage visit to Woods Mill (Apple and Pear classes)
 Tuesday 30 April  Foundation Stage visit to Woods Mill (Plum class)
 Wednesday 8 May  Year 3 visit to RSPB Pulborough Brooks
 Wednesday 8 May  7.30 Open evening for prospective parents
 Monday 6 May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May  Half Term
 Monday 3 June  INSET Day
 Monday 3 June  4.00 PTA Happy Circus
 Wednesday 12 June  Year 2 visit to Brighton Sea Life Centre
 Thursday 13 June  Year 5 visit to Portsmouth Historic Dockyard
 Saturday 15 June  PTA Summer Fete
 Monday 17 June  7.00 Robin Hood performance (Musical Theatre)
 Tuesday 18 June  7.00 Robin Hood performance (Musical Theatre)
 Wednesday 19 June  7.00 Robin Hood performance (Musical Theatre)
 Friday 12 July  Year 4 visit to Wisley Gardens
 Tuesday 23 July  End of Summer Term
 Autumn 2019
 Monday 2 September  INSET Day
 Tuesday 3 September  INSET Day
 Wednesday 4 September  First day of Autumn Term
 Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November  Half Term
 Friday 20 December  End of Autumn Term
 Spring 2020
 Monday 6 January  INSET Day
 Tuesday 7 January  First day of Spring Term
 Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February  Half Term
 Friday 3 April  End of Spring Term
 Summer 2020
 Monday 20 April  First day of Summer Term
 Monday 4 May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May  Half Term
 Monday 1 June  INSET Day
 Friday 17 July  End of Summer Term
 Monday 20 July  INSET Day