St. Lawrence Primary School
National Teaching School
St. Lawrence Primary
Respect, Independence, Caring, Teamwork, Reach for the stars

Diary

 Spring 2019
 Tuesday 12 February  7.00 Maths curriculum evening
 Wednesday 13 February  9.10-10.10 Maths curriculum morning
 Friday 15 February  Foundation Stage penguin day (dress up)
 Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February  Half Term
 Monday 25 February  Year 6 Bikeability week
 Monday 25 February 10.00  Year 5/6 Indoor cricket at The Triangle
 Wednesday 27 February  Year 1 visit to Drusillas Zoo
 Friday 1 March to Thursday 7 March  3.15 Book fair
 Monday 4 March  Year 6 Bikeability week
 Monday 4 March  10.00 Year 5/6 Indoor cricket at The Triangle
 Tuesday 5 March  Year 4 visit to Hindu Temple
 Wednesday 6 March  Year 2 visit to South Downs Planetarium
 Thursday 7 March  World Book Day (dress up)
 Friday 8 March  Year 3 African drumming workshop
 Tuesday 12 March  5.30-8.00 Parent consultations
 Thursday 14 March  3.30-5.30 Parent consultations
 Wednesday 20 March  8.50-9.15 Stay and share for parents
 Thursday 21 March  Year 6 visit to Wakehurst Place
 Thursday 21 March  2.30 Year 3 Sharing assembly for parents
 Friday 29 March  School clubs finish
 Tuesday 26 March  Foundation Stage visit to Washbrooks Farm
 Wednesday 3 April  3.15 PTA Easter egg hunt
 Friday 5 April  End of Spring Term
 Summer 2019
 Tuesday 23 April  First day of Summer Term
 Monday 6 May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May  Half Term
 Monday 3 June  INSET Day
 Tuesday 23 July  End of Summer Term
 Autumn 2019
 Monday 2 September  INSET Day
 Tuesday 3 September  INSET Day
 Wednesday 4 September  First day of Autumn Term
 Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November  Half Term
 Friday 20 December  End of Autumn Term
 Spring 2020
 Monday 6 January  INSET Day
 Tuesday 7 January  First day of Spring Term
 Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February  Half Term
 Friday 3 April  End of Spring Term
 Summer 2020
 Monday 20 April  First day of Summer Term
 Monday 4 May  Bank Holiday
 Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May  Half Term
 Monday 1 June  INSET Day
 Friday 17 July  End of Summer Term
 Monday 20 July  INSET Day